Contact Us

Since 1897, VMSD has provided retail professionals with the most up-to-date, innovative retail design ideas, visual presentations, new products, merchandising strategies, and industry news and events. Celebrating the art and science of retail design, VMSD draws on more than 100-plus years of history to serve the market, delivering information and inspiration straight from high-level executives who drive this industry.

To contact the VMSD staff, please use the appropriate contact information for your inquiry.

Click here to subscribe to the magazine.

MAGAZINE OR EMAIL SUBSCRIPTION QUESTIONS
847-763-4938
VMSD@halldata.com

EDITORIAL INFORMATION

Jennifer Acevedo
Editor-in-Chief
jennifer.acevedo@stmediagroup.com

Carly Hagedon
Managing Editor
carly.hagedon@stmediagroup.com

Kaileigh Peyton
Associate Editor
kaileigh.peyton@stmediagroup.com

INTERESTED IN ADVERTISING?

Murray Kasmenn
Senior VP/Group Publisher
Territory: Eastern U.S. and Canada
murray.kasmenn@stmediagroup.com

Patricia Iannelli
Senior Market Strategist
patricia.iannelli@stmediagroup.com

Ben Skidmore
Senior Market Strategist
ben.skidmore@stmediagroup.com

Linda D’Adamo
Senior Market Strategist
linda.dadamo@stmediagroup.com